Der Seniorenverband öffentlicher Dienst BW:
Unser Landesvorstand

 

Waldemar jom



Waldemar Futter
Landesvorsitzender
waldemar.futter@senioren-oed-bw.de

fliege

 


Heinz Fliege
stellv. Landesvorsitzender
heinz.fliege@senioren-oed-bw.de

lautensack

 

Joachim Lautensack
stellv. Landesvorsitzender
joachim.lautensack@senioren-oed-bw.de 

schaefer1

 


Margarete 
Schaefer 
stellv. Landesvorsitzende
margarete.schaefer@senioren-oed-bw.de 

steinbach

 


Ernst Steinbach
stellv. Landesvorsitzender
ernst.steinbach@senioren-oed-bw.de

Dorothea-web

 

Dorothea Faisst-Steigleder
Beisitzerin
dorothea.faisst-steigleder@senioren-oed-bw.de 

hanesch

 

Rosemarie Hanesch
Beisitzerin
rosemarie.hanesch@senioren-oed-bw.de  

hoffmann

 

Dieter Hoffmann
Beisitzer
dieter.hoffmann@senioren-oed-bw.de

renz

 


Birgit Renz

Beisitzerin
birgit.renz@senioren-oed-bw.de 

wurster2

 


Karlheinz Wurster
Beisitzer
karl-heinz.wurster@senioren-oed-bw.de

speck

 


Wolfgang Speck
Beisitzer
wolfgang.speck@senioren-oed-bw.de

wuestemann

 

Heinz-Rüdiger Wüstemann
Beisitzer
heinz-ruediger.wuestemann@senioren-oed-bw.de 

rightpic20

So erreichen Sie uns:

Seniorenverband
öffentlicher Dienst BW e.V.
Im Himmelsberg 18
70192 Stuttgart
Postfach 100 739 / 70006 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/26 37 35-0
Telefax: 0711/ 26 37 35 22
info@senioren-oed-bw.de